This is where we live in Nepal!

Hello friends !

Here you can see where is located Chapali. It’s very close to Kathmandu. I live in Bhangal, which is part of Chapali. I love my village, it has a forest, tap and many temples. (Susma Sinjali Magar)

Here is a view of the main road of our village from our school.

Here is one of our temples

I live in Bhangal, a village located in the village of Chapali. We have a lot of animals in my village, dogs, cats, rabbits, cows, buffalos, goats, etc…We also have many facilities such as drinking water, tap and electricity. Most of my friends live in Bhangal.

(Sachina Shrestha)

I live in a village called Cramcha. There are three temples, their names are Bhadrakali, Ganeshand and Sarswati. There is a river called DhakiKhala. There are many casts like Newari, Magar, etc…I love my village.

(Sagun Koc)

Harry Krishna Adhikari

I live in a village called Bhangal, which is a part of Chapali, the village where my school is. There is a temple and many people in my village of different casts and religions. Some people are hinduists, some people are Christians, some people are muslims. There are many facilities, we have roads, drinking water, school, health center. Peace is all around in my village and I like it.

(Harri Krishna)

My village’s name is Bhangal, it’s beautiful. It has one temple and many people of many casts. There are Tamang, Thapa, Raï, Magar, etc…My village has a forest, a school? many houses and facilities like tap, drinking, cooking, bathing, electricity.

(Sajani Tamang)

HERE ARE SOME PICTURES OFOUR VILLAGE AND AROUND !

…AND HERE IS OUR CLASSROOM AND OUR SCHOOL !

~ by Two countries, two schools: One blog ! on November 27, 2010.

Leave a comment