Some more answers to your questions, by Gurvan

Here are some more answers to your questions:

  • Prabha Sachina :
  • Who is your best friend ?

My name is Gurvan , my best friend name’s David he is 16 years old .

  • What is your favourite sport?

answered by Gurvan:my favorite sport is scuba diving

  • Tell us about your country

answered by Gurvan:in my area there are plenty of forests and open fields. Our village are very well maintained with flowers and we have plenty of nice roads

  • Sujan answered Rupesh :

  • Do you have brothers and sisters?

answered by Gurvan I have a little brother (his name is Esteban He is 2 years old. He is very cute) and a little sister (her name is Lenaig)

  • What is your occupation?

answered by Gurvan: I love playing the bagpipe and bombard during my free time (traditional musical instruments from Brittany).

  • How many students are there in your school?

answered by Gurvan:we are about 250 students in our college

~ by Two countries, two schools: One blog ! on November 18, 2010.

Leave a comment