Hi! This is Charlotte!

Hi !

My name is Charlotte. I’m 14 and I was born on the 17th of May 1996, in France. I’m quite small, I’ve got brown eyes and brown curly hair. I’m pretty sociable and hardworking.

I live in Pleucadeuc, a small town near Malestroit, with my parents and my 2 sisters. My sisters’ names are Manon and Tiphaine ; Manon is 18 and Tiphaine is 16. My mother is 49 and my father is 48. I’ve 2 dogs : Tag who’s small and Vox who’s big.

My father is a vet but my mother doesn’t work.

I’m interested in arts, I’m good at sport and I love music.

I like cooking because I’m pretty greedy and my favourite dish is duck breast with patatoes.

I love having fun with my friends so I often go to the cinema, to the bowling or something like that.

And, like many girls, I like shopping!

I don’t like playing basketball and I can’t bear watching horror films or wrestling.

I do swimming in competition but I hate swimming for a very long time

I’ve got a T.V. ; 1 computer and 3 laptops with internet : one is my father’s, one’s my sister’s, one is for myself and the last one is for all the family.

I haven’t got a religion.

~ by Two countries, two schools: One blog ! on October 1, 2010.

Leave a comment